Meet Our Team

Our staff would love to serve you! If you have questions about how to get plugged into the church, or just want to chat please feel free to use the info below to make contact with us.

To reach any of our staff by phone, please call the church office at 251-981-6751.

Rev. Jim Kinder | Lead Pastor
Email: jkinder@orangebeachumc.org

Rev. Emily D. Kincaid | Executive Minister
Email: ekincaid@orangebeachumc.org

Kat Vittetoe | Children's Ministry Director
Email: kat@orangebeachumc.org

Shawn Stead | Student Minister
Email: shawn@orangebeachumc.org

Tyler Vittetoe | Creative Director
Email: tyler@orangebeachumc.org

Noelani Debski | Office Manager
Email: noelani@orangebeachumc.org

Brock Hattox |Financial Secretary
Email: bhattox@orangebeachumc.org

Phil Guinn| Traditional Worship Leader
Email: pguinn@orangebeachumc.org

Pam Kreamer | Director of Bright Beginnings Preschool
Email: brightbeginnings@orangebeachumc.org

Rev. Wayne Boulware | Pastor Emeritus
Email: awboulware@gmail.com

Mark and Cindy Bollinger | 9:00 Hospitality Team Leaders
Email: oboffice@orangebeachumc.org

Steve Taylor | 10:30 Hospitality Team Leader
Email: oboffice@orangebeachumc.org